CanAssist

University of Victoria

Together we CanAssist.

Alphabetical listing

CanAssist team – alphabetically by last name


Azar, Alon
Senior Software Developer
E: alon@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7302
Profile


Browning, Ashley
Receptionist
E: ashleykb@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7300
Profile

 

Do, Annie
TeenWork Job Coach
E: anniedo@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile

 

Green, Paul
Product Manager
E: greenp@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5908
Profile


Hindle, Alyssa
Inclusion and Project Manager
E: ahindle@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-8828; C: 778-677-0209
Profile


Hooper, Marianne
Technology and Program Development
E: Mhooper1@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-6649
Profile


Irvine, Vicky
Executive Coordinator
E: vcirvine@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7382
Profile

 

Kuipers, Nathanael
Software Developer
E: nkuipers@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7302
Profile


Lewis, Mike
Mechanical Design Specialist
E: mlewis@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-6551
Profile

 

Loomer, Anne-Lise
Development Officer
E: loomera@uvic.ca
P: 250-853-3948
Profile


Maguire, Keir
Mechatronics Design Specialist
E: keir@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7630
Profile

 

Pringle, Emerald
TeenWork Program Manager
E: pringle@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile


Sing, Marilyn
Partnership Development
E: msing@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5330; C: 250-888-3073
Profile


Spani, Carl
Senior Electrical Design Specialist
E: cspani@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5909
Profile


Spelt, Dan
Technology Developer
E: dspelt@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7302
Profile

 

Syme, Robin
Executive Director
E: rsyme@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7123
Profile

 

Tayeban Hamedani, Mo
TeenWork Job Coach
E: canassisttwjc2@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954; C: 250-885-9404
Profile

 

Tolson, Anne
Communications Manager
E: atolson@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-8730
Profile

 

Yon, Megan
Client Relations Coordinator
E: myon@uvic.ca
P: 250-853-3874
Profile

 

Zobolotny, Karina
TeenWork Job Coach
E: canassisttwjc1@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954; C: 250-886-7181
Profile


Students currently working at CanAssist

Section Navigation: About us